Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Dreyfoos Concert Hall
West Palm Beach
Overall Range:
Started: 02/03/21
Ends:  04/09/23
Active Schedule:
Wed, Mar 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Mar 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
561-832-SHOW
Past Schedule:
Wed, Feb 3, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 4, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 5, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 6, 2021:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 7, 2021:
    2:00 pm
See 11 prior items.