Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Daytona Tortugas

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Roger Dean Stadium
West Palm Beach
Overall Range:
Started: 05/07/20
Ends:  09/12/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 6: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jul 7: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 8: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 9: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 10: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 11: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 7: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 8: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 9: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 10: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 11: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 12: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
561-775-1818
Event Cost:
$ 35-$ 45
Past Schedule:
Thu, May 7, 2020:
    6:30 pm
Fri, May 8, 2020:
    6:30 pm
Sat, May 9, 2020:
    5:30 pm
Sat, Jul 4, 2020:
    6:00 pm
Sun, Jul 5, 2020:
    1:00 pm
See 9 prior items.