Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Dunedin Blue Jays

Minor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Roger Dean Stadium
West Palm Beach
Overall Range:
Started: 07/30/12
Ends:  07/04/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jun 29: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 30: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 1: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 2: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 3: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 4: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
561-775-1818
Past Schedule:
Fri, Jul 8, 2011:
    6:35 pm
Sat, Jul 9, 2011:
    5:05 pm
Sun, Jul 10, 2011:
    5:05 pm
Mon, Jul 11, 2011:
    6:35 pm
Mon, Jul 30, 2012:
    6:35 pm
See 12 prior items.
impression