Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Palm Beach Cardinals

Minor League Baseball Game. The Hammerheads are a Florida Marlins Minor Leage Baseball Team. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
Roger Dean Stadium
West Palm Beach
Overall Range:
Started: 08/22/17
Ends:  08/29/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 20: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jul 21: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 22: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 23: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 24: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 25: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 24: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 25: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 26: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 27: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 28: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 29: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
561-775-1818
Past Schedule:
Mon, Jun 27, 2011:
    6:35 pm
Sat, Jul 2, 2011:
    6:35 pm
Sun, Jul 3, 2011:
    5:05 pm
Sat, Aug 20, 2011:
    6:35 pm
Sat, Aug 27, 2011:
    6:35 pm
See 43 prior items.