Palm Beaches:
Sports - Minor League Baseball

There are currently 12 events in the EventGuide Palm Beaches database for the "Sports - Minor League Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Fort Myers Mighty MusselsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterTue, Jun 22-
Sun, Jun 27
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Fort Myers Mighty MusselsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterTue, Jun 8-
Sun, Jun 13
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Tampa TarponsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterMon, Jun 1-
Sun, Aug 1
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Daytona TortugasMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterMon, May 11-
Sun, Sep 19
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Tampa TarponsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterMon, Apr 20-
Sun, Aug 8
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. St. Lucie MetsMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterFri, Jun 5-
Sun, Sep 5
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Daytona TortugasMinor-league (AAA) baseball game. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterThu, May 7-
Sun, Sep 12
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Lakeland Flying TigersMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterSun, Jul 15-
Sun, Aug 15
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. St. Lucie MetsMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterThu, Apr 12-
Sun, Jul 18
Palm Beach Cardinals vs. Dunedin Blue JaysMinor League Baseball Game. The Cardinals are a St. Louis Cardinals Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterMon, Jul 30-
Sun, Jul 4
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Lakeland Flying TigersMinor League Baseball Game. The Hammerheads are a Florida Marlins Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterFri, Jun 1-
Sun, Aug 22
Jupiter Hammerheads vs. Palm Beach CardinalsMinor League Baseball Game. The Hammerheads are a Florida Marlins Minor Leage Baseball Team. Roger Dean Stadium, JupiterTue, Aug 22-
Sun, Aug 29