Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Orlando
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/26/22
Ends:  11/20/22
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Oct 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
407-839-0119
Event Cost:
$ 358.45-2012.50