Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Garden Theatre
Orlando
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/09/21
Ends:  10/24/21
Active Schedule:
Sat, Oct 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Oct 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
407-877-GRDN