Frozen - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Orlando
Overall Range:
Starts: 02/24/22
Ends:  03/06/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Feb 24, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Feb 25, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 26, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 27, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 1, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 2, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 3, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 4, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 5, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 6, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
407-839-0119
Event Cost:
$ 290-525