Orlando Ballet: The Nutcracker

Ballet theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Orlando
Overall Range:
Started: 12/13/19
Ends:  12/16/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Dec 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Dec 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
407-839-0119
Event Cost:
$65 - $925
Past Schedule:
Fri, Dec 13, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 14, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Sun, Dec 15, 2019:
    3:00 pm
Fri, Dec 20, 2019:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019:
    3:00 pm
See 12 prior items.