Orlando:
Sports - Pro Basketball

There are currently 20 events in the EventGuide Orlando database for the "Sports - Pro Basketball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Orlando Magic vs. Indiana PacersNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoFri, Dec 7-
Wed, Mar 25
Orlando Magic vs. Portland Trail BlazersNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoThu, Oct 25-
Mon, Mar 2
Orlando Magic vs. New Orleans PelicansNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoWed, Mar 20-
Sun, Mar 29
Orlando Magic vs. Utah JazzNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoSat, Nov 18-
Sat, Jan 4
Orlando Magic vs. Charlotte HornetsNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoFri, Oct 19-
Wed, Apr 1
Orlando Magic vs. Minnesota TimberwolvesNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoThu, Feb 7-
Fri, Feb 28
Orlando Magic vs. Oklahoma City ThunderNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoTue, Jan 29-
Wed, Jan 22
Orlando Magic vs. Atlanta HawksNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoSun, Mar 17-
Mon, Feb 10
Orlando Magic vs. Los Angeles ClippersNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoFri, Nov 2-
Sun, Jan 26
Orlando Magic vs. Washington WizardsNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoFri, Nov 9-
Wed, Jan 8
Orlando Magic vs. Toronto RaptorsNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoTue, Nov 20-
Wed, Apr 15
Orlando Magic vs. Cleveland CavaliersNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoMon, Nov 5-
Thu, Mar 19
Orlando Magic vs. Dallas MavericksNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoFri, Mar 8-
Fri, Feb 21
Orlando Magic vs. Brooklyn NetsNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoFri, Jan 18-
Fri, Mar 27
Orlando Magic vs. Chicago BullsNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoFri, Feb 22-
Thu, Mar 12
Orlando Magic vs. Miami HeatNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoWed, Oct 17-
Sat, Feb 1
Orlando Magic vs. Boston CelticsNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoSat, Jan 12-
Fri, Apr 10
Orlando Magic vs. Sacramento KingsNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoTue, Oct 30-
Sat, Mar 21
Orlando Magic vs. Detroit PistonsNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoWed, Nov 7-
Wed, Feb 12
Orlando Magic vs. Milwaukee BucksNBA Basketball Game. Amway Center, OrlandoSat, Jan 19-
Sat, Feb 8