Orlando:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 16 events in the EventGuide Orlando database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

On Your Feet - Preview PerformanceMusical theatrical performance. Garden Theatre, Winter GardenFri, Jul 8
To Kill A MockingbirdMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, Mar 21-
Sun, Mar 26
The Great GatsbyMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoSat, Apr 30
TINA - The Tina Turner MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, Jan 10-
Sun, Jan 15
Six The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, Oct 4-
Sun, Oct 9
Pretty Woman - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, Feb 28-
Sun, Mar 5
HamiltonMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoWed, Oct 26-
Sun, Nov 20
Chicago - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, Apr 18-
Sun, Apr 23
Beetlejuice - The MusicalMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, Jun 27-
Sun, Jul 2
On Your FeetMusical theatrical performance. Garden Theatre, Winter GardenSat, Jul 9-
Sun, Jul 31
Disney's Beauty and The BeastMusical theatrical performance. Garden Theatre, Winter GardenSat, Apr 23-
Sun, May 22
Jesus Christ SuperstarMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, Jun 7-
Sun, Jun 12
HadestownMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, Sep 21-
Sun, Dec 18
My Fair LadyMusical theatrical performance. Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, May 26-
Sun, May 14
WickedA smash Broadway musical of how the Wicked Witch of the West and Glinda the Good Witch came to be in the land of Oz, makes for the most spellbinding new musical in years... Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoWed, Jan 11-
Sun, Feb 12
Beautiful: The Carole King MusicalThe inspiring true story of Carole King, from her early days as a Brooklyn teenager (named Carol Klein) struggling to enter the record business to her years spent as a chart-topping... Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts, OrlandoTue, May 3-
Sun, May 15