Clue - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Dean Lesher Regional Center for the Arts
Oakland
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/29/22
Ends:  11/19/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Oct 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Oct 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 6: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
925-943-SHOW
Event Cost:
$ 106