Oakland:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 17 events in the EventGuide Oakland database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Oakland Athletics vs. Houston AstrosMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandThu, Apr 1
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas RangersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandTue, May 19-
Sun, Sep 12
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandTue, Apr 16-
Sun, Sep 26
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandTue, Aug 7-
Wed, Apr 7
Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandFri, May 25-
Wed, Jun 9
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandSat, Aug 24-
Sun, Aug 22
Oakland Athletics vs. New York YankeesMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandTue, Aug 20-
Sun, Aug 29
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota TwinsMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandTue, Jul 2-
Wed, Apr 21
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City RoyalsMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandMon, Sep 16-
Sun, Jun 13
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White SoxMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandFri, Jul 12-
Thu, Sep 9
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore OriolesMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandMon, Jun 17-
Sun, May 2
Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue JaysMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandFri, Apr 19-
Thu, May 6
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle MarinersMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandFri, May 24-
Thu, Sep 23
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandThu, Jun 20-
Sun, May 9
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandMon, Apr 22-
Sun, Jul 18
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandThu, Mar 28-
Tue, Jul 20
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit TigersMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandFri, Sep 6-
Sun, Apr 18