Oakland:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 14 events in the EventGuide Oakland database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Oakland Athletics vs. Texas RangersMajor League Baseball professional baseball game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandTue, May 19-
Sun, Sep 6
Oakland Athletics vs. Miami MarlinsMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandTue, May 23-
Wed, Jul 1
Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta BravesMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandFri, Jun 30-
Wed, Jul 22
Oakland Athletics vs. New York MetsMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandTue, Aug 19-
Sun, Aug 23
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandTue, Apr 16-
Sun, Jul 19
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandSat, Aug 24-
Sun, Jun 7
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City RoyalsMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandMon, Sep 16-
Wed, Sep 2
Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White SoxMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandFri, Jul 12-
Wed, Sep 16
Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore OriolesMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandMon, Jun 17-
Sun, Jul 5
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle MarinersMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandFri, May 24-
Tue, Aug 4
Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandThu, Jun 20-
Sun, May 3
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas RangersMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandMon, Apr 22-
Wed, Aug 19
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of AnaheimMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandThu, Mar 28-
Sun, Sep 20
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit TigersMLB Baseball Game. RingCentral Coliseum, OaklandFri, Sep 6-
Thu, Jun 4