Past Schedule Items
Frankenstein - A New Musical

HistoryGuide currently has 22 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Tue, Nov 19, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2019:11:00 am
Tue, Nov 26, 2019:7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2019:7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2019:7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 17, 2019:7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 18, 2019:11:00 am
Tue, Jan 7:7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 14:7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 21:7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 28:7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 18:7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25:7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 3:7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10:7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17:7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24:7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 31:7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 7:7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14:7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 21:7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 28:7:00 pm