Past Schedule Items
American Ballet Theatre: The Sleeping Beauty

HistoryGuide currently has 26 past event listings in its database, shown below. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Tue, Jul 5, 2011:7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 6, 2011:2:00 pm
7:30 pm
Thu, Jul 7, 2011:7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 8, 2011:7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 9, 2011:2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 1, 2013:7:30 pm
Tue, Jul 2, 2013:7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 3, 2013:2:00 pm
7:30 pm
Fri, Jul 5, 2013:7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 6, 2013:2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Mon, Jul 1, 2019:7:30 pm
Tue, Jul 2, 2019:7:30 pm
Wed, Jul 3, 2019:2:00 pm
Thu, Jul 4, 2019:2:00 pm
Fri, Jul 5, 2019:7:30 pm
Sat, Jul 6, 2019:8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 15:7:30 pm
Tue, Jun 16:7:30 pm
Wed, Jun 17:7:30 pm
Thu, Jun 18:7:30 pm
Fri, Jun 19:7:30 pm
Sat, Jun 20:2:00 pm