Kimberly Akimbo

Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Booth Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/12/22
Ends:  03/26/23
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Oct 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 3, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 4, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 15, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 17, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 18, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 19, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 20, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 21, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 22, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 24, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 25, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 26, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 27, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 28, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 29, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 31, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 1, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 2, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 3, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 4, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 5, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 7, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 8, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 9, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 10, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 11, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 12, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 14, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 15, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 16, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 19, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 21, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 22, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 23, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 24, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 25, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 26, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 28, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 1, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 2, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 3, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 5, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 7, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 8, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 10, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 12, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 14, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 17, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 19, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 21, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 24, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 26, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$161 - $799