Drunk Shakespeare

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Green Fig
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 04/06/22
Ends:  02/18/23
Active Schedule:
Mon, Jan 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Jan 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 21: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 28: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 4: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 11: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
917-239-6560
Past Schedule:
Wed, Apr 6, 2022:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 7, 2022:
    7:30 pm
Fri, Apr 8, 2022:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 9, 2022:
    6:00 pm
Sun, Apr 10, 2022:
    7:00 pm
See 185 prior items.