Metropolitan Opera: Aida

Operatic theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 12/02/22
Ends:  05/18/23
Active Schedule:
Fri, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Tue, Dec 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 3, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7, 2023: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 27, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 30, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 6, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 10, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 13, 2023: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 18, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Event Cost:
$ 93-650