The Kite Runner

Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Helen Hayes Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 07/06/22
Ends:  10/30/22
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jul 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jul 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 31: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200