Springsteen on Broadway

Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
St. James Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 07/06/21
Ends:  09/04/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Aug 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Aug 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$410.64 - 8500
Past Schedule:
Tue, Jul 6:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Jul 7:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 8:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 9:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 10:
    8:00 pm
See 10 prior items.