Brooklyn Cyclones vs. Jersey Shore BlueClaws

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
MCU Park
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 06/22/21
Ends:  09/19/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jul 13: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jul 14: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 15: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 17: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 14: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 15: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 16: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 18: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
718-449-8497
Event Cost:
$ 56
Past Schedule:
Tue, Jun 22:
    6:30 pm
Wed, Jun 23:
    6:30 pm
Thu, Jun 24:
    6:30 pm
Fri, Jun 25:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Jun 26:
    6:00 pm