BrownstoneJAZZ Concert Series: Fish Fry & Open Mic

Jazz / blues concert performance.

Category:
Music - Jazz
Venue:
BrownstoneJAZZ
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 02/14/20
Ends:  01/30/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Apr 24: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 25: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 1: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 2: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 8: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 9: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 15: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 16: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 22: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 23: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 29: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 30: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 5: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 6: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 12: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 13: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 19: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 20: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 26: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 27: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 3: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 4: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 10: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 11: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 17: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 18: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 24: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 25: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 31: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 1: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 7: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 8: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 14: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 15: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 21: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 22: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 28: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 29: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 4: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 5: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 11: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 12: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 18: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 19: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 25: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 26: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 2: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 3: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 9: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 10: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 31: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 6: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 7: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 13: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 14: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 21: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 27: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 28: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 4: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 5: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 11: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 12: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 18: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 19: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 25: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 26: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 1, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 2, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 8, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 9, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 15, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 16, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 22, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 23, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 29, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 30, 2021: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
917-704-9237
Past Schedule:
Fri, Feb 14:
    8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 15:
    8:30 pm
Fri, Feb 21:
    8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 22:
    8:30 pm
Fri, Feb 28:
    8:30 pm
See 20 prior items.