MJ - The Life Story of Michael Jackson

Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Neil Simon Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 07/06/20
Ends:  04/09/23
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jan 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jan 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Event Cost:
$84-2525
Past Schedule:
Mon, Jul 6, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 7, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 9, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 10, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 11, 2020:
    8:00 pm
See 632 prior items.