MJ - The Life Story of Michael Jackson

Broadway theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Neil Simon Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 07/06/20
Ends:  11/29/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Jul 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Event Cost:
$84-2525