MJ - The Life Story of Michael Jackson

Broadway theatrical performance.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Neil Simon Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 07/06/20
Ends:  10/10/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Mar 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 11, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 18, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 20, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 24, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 27, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Mar 29, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Mar 31, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 3, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 7, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 13, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 14, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 17, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 20, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 21, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 22, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 24, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 25, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 27, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Apr 28, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 29, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 1, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 2, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 4, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 5, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 6, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 7, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 9, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 11, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 12, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 13, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 14, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 15, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 16, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 18, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 19, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 20, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 21, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 22, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 23, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 25, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, May 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 27, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 28, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 29, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 30, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 1, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 2, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 3, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 4, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 5, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 6, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 7, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 8, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 9, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 10, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 11, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 12, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 15, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 16, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 17, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 18, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 19, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 20, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 22, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 23, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 24, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 27, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 28, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 29, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jun 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 1, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 3, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 6, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 7, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 8, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 10, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 11, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 13, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 14, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 15, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 18, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 20, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 21, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 22, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 24, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 25, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 27, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jul 28, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 29, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 31, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 1, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 3, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 4, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 5, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 7, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 8, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 10, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 11, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 12, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 14, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 15, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 17, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 18, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 19, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 21, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 22, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 24, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Aug 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 26, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 27, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 28, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 29, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 31, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 2, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 4, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 5, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 7, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 8, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 9, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 11, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 12, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 14, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 15, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 16, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 18, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 19, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 21, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 22, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 23, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 25, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 26, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 28, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 29, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 30, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 2, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 3, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 5, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 7, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 9, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 10, 2021: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Event Cost:
$84-2525
Past Schedule:
Mon, Jul 6:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Jul 7:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Jul 9:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jul 10:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 11:
    8:00 pm
See 43 prior items.