Anne Frank The Musical

Off-Broadway theatrical performance.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
The Actors Temple Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/13/20
Ends:  11/05/20
Active Schedule:
Wed, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 4:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Fri, Mar 13:
    3:00 pm
Sun, Mar 15:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 19:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Mar 22:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26:
    8:00 pm
See 10 prior items.