Holiday Lights

During the evenings, the park comes to life with holiday cheer with immersive light displays, custom-designed animal lanterns & animated light shows. The outdoor celebration is complete with festive entertainment, seasonal treats & classic holiday music. More information is available about this event online at bronxzoo.com/holiday-lights.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
The Bronx Zoo
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 11/19/21
Ends:  01/09/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Nov 19: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 20: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 21: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 26: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 27: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 28: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 2: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 3: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 4: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 5: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 9: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 10: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 11: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 12: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 16: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 17: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 18: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 19: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 20: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 21: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 22: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 23: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 26: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 27: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 28: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 29: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 30: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 31: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 2, 2022: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 7, 2022: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 8, 2022: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 9, 2022: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
718-220-5100
Event Cost:
$24.95 - $39.95
Past Schedule:
Thu, Nov 21, 2019:
    5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 22, 2019:
    5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sat, Nov 23, 2019:
    5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Sun, Nov 24, 2019:
    5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 20, 2020:
    3:00 pm
See 36 prior items.