TINA - The Tina Turner Musical

Broadway theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Lunt-Fontanne Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 10/12/19
Ends:  09/20/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 16: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 30: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4747
Event Cost:
$ 700-1750
Past Schedule:
Sat, Oct 12, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2019:
    8:00 pm
See 163 prior items.