David Byrne's American Utopia

David Byrne shares the spotlight with a diverse ensemble of 11 musical artists from around the globe.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Millennium Hotel Hudson Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 10/04/19
Ends:  01/17/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 19: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 26: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 3: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 10: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 11: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 25: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 31: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 7: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 14: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 21: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 28: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 5: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 12: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 19: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 26: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 2, 2021: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 3, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 7, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 9, 2021: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 10, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Jan 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 14, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 15, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 16, 2021: 9:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 17, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:
$ 135-$ 624.75
Past Schedule:
Fri, Oct 4, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 5, 2019:
    9:00 pm
Sun, Oct 6, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2019:
    8:00 pm
See 101 prior items.
impression