New York City Ballet: Balanchine & Peck

Ballet theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Ballet
Venue:
David H. Koch Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 02/01/20
Ends:  10/16/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Oct 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Oct 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-870-5570
Event Cost:
$130-$790
Past Schedule:
Sat, Feb 1, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 5, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Feb 8, 2020:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2020:
    7:30 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020:
    7:30 pm