The Lehman Trilogy

The story of the three brothers who arrive in America with big dreams, build one of the largest financial firms in America and then have it collapse - causing the largest financial crisis in history.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Nederlander Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/07/20
Ends:  09/20/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
212-921-8000
Event Cost:
$117-719.97
Past Schedule:
Sat, Mar 7:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12:
    7:00 pm
See 96 prior items.