The Lehman Trilogy

The story of the three brothers who arrive in America with big dreams, build one of the largest financial firms in America and then have it collapse - causing the largest financial crisis in history. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Nederlander Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/07/20
Ends:  01/02/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Sep 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 4: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 18: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 1, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 2, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-921-8000
Event Cost:
$117-719.97
Past Schedule:
Sat, Mar 7, 2020:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9, 2020:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2020:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020:
    7:00 pm
See 108 prior items.