The Play That Goes Wrong

Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance
Venue:
New World Stages - Stage 4
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/09/19
Ends:  04/30/23
Active Schedule:
Sun, Jan 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Jan 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 9: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Apr 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$106-9150
Past Schedule:
Sat, Mar 9, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 13, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Mar 14, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 15, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2019:
    2:00 pm
See 1047 prior items.