The Gazillion Bubble Show

Off-Broadway performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
New World Stages - Stage 2
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 03/08/19
Ends:  05/29/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Oct 9: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Oct 10: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 16: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 17: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 23: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 24: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 30: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 31: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 6: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 13: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 20: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 24: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 26: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 27: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 4: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 5: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 11: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 12: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 18: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 19: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 23: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 26: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 27: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 28: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 29: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 30: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 2, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 7, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 8, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 9, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 14, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 15, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 16, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 21, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 22, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 23, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 28, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 29, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 30, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 4, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 5, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 6, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 11, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 12, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 13, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 18, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 19, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 20, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 21, 2022: 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 24, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 25, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 26, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 27, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 4, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 5, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 6, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 11, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 12, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 13, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 18, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 19, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 20, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 25, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 26, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 27, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 1, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 2, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 3, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 7, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 8, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 9, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 10, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 14, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 15, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 16, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 17, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 21, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 22, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 23, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 24, 2022: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 28, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 29, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 30, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 1, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 5, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 6, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 7, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 8, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 12, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 13, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 14, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 15, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 19, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 20, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 21, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 22, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 26, 2022: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 27, 2022: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 28, 2022: 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 29, 2022: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$81 - $170
Past Schedule:
Fri, Mar 8, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2019:
    11:00 am
Fri, Mar 15, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2019:
    11:00 am
Sun, Mar 17, 2019:
    12:00 am
See 366 prior items.