The Phantom Of The Opera

Broadway performance.

Event Type:
Performance
Venue:
Majestic Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 05/26/19
Ends:  08/22/21
Active Schedule:
Mon, Oct 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 3, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jan 4, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jan 5, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 7, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 10, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jan 11, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jan 12, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 14, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 15, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 17, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jan 18, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jan 19, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 21, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 22, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 24, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jan 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jan 26, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jan 28, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 29, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 31, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 2, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 4, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 7, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 9, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 11, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 14, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 15, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 16, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 18, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 21, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 22, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Feb 23, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Feb 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 27, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 28, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Mar 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 2, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 4, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 7, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Mar 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 9, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 11, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 14, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Mar 15, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 16, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 18, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 21, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Mar 22, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 23, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Mar 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Mar 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Mar 27, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Mar 28, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Mar 29, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Mar 30, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 4, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 6, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 11, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 13, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 15, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 18, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 20, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 22, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Apr 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Apr 25, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Apr 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Apr 27, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Apr 29, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Apr 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 2, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 4, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 7, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 9, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 11, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 14, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 15, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 16, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 18, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 21, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 22, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 23, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, May 25, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, May 27, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, May 28, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, May 29, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, May 30, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, May 31, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 1, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 4, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 6, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 7, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 8, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 11, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 13, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 14, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 15, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 18, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 20, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 21, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 22, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jun 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jun 25, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jun 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jun 27, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jun 28, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jun 29, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 3, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 4, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 6, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 8, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 10, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 11, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 13, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 15, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 17, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 18, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 20, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 22, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 23, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 24, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jul 25, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Jul 26, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 27, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Jul 29, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jul 30, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jul 31, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 1, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 3, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 5, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 6, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 7, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 8, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 9, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 10, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 12, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 13, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 14, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 15, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Aug 16, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Aug 17, 2021: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Aug 19, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Aug 20, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Aug 21, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Aug 22, 2021: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Event Cost:
$65-729
Past Schedule:
Sun, May 26, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Mon, May 27, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Tue, May 28, 2019:
    7:00 pm
Wed, May 29, 2019:
    8:00 pm
Thu, May 30, 2019:
    8:00 pm
See 322 prior items.