Disney Frozen - The Broadway Musical

Follow the adventures of Anna and Elsa live on stage as Disney brings their hit movie to the stage on Broadway. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
St. James Theater
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 02/22/18
Ends:  08/09/20
Active Schedule:
Tue, Apr 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Apr 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Apr 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 1: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 3: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 8: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 10: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 15: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 17: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 22: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 24: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, May 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, May 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, May 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, May 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 31: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 7: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 14: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 21: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 26: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 28: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jun 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 5: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 12: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 15: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 19: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Jul 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 2: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 8: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 9: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Thu, Feb 22, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 23, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 24, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 25, 2018:
    3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28, 2018:
    8:00 pm
See 732 prior items.