Harry Potter and The Cursed Child - Parts 1 and 2

While Harry grapples with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs, his youngest son Albus must struggle with the weight of a family legacy he never wanted. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Lyric Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 04/22/18
Ends:  01/14/24
Active Schedule:
Thu, Sep 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 20: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 27: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 22: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 26: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2024: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2024: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2024: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Past Schedule:
Sat, Mar 17, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 21, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 23, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 24, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 28, 2018:
    8:00 pm
See 704 prior items.