Harry Potter and The Cursed Child - Parts 1 and 2

While Harry grapples with a past that refuses to stay where it belongs, his youngest son Albus must struggle with the weight of a family legacy he never wanted. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Theater
Venue:
Lyric Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 04/22/18
Ends:  01/15/23
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Sep 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 8: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 29: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 2: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 6: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 9: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 13: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 18: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 20: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 4: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 7: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 10: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 14: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 17: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 21: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 22: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 23: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 24: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Dec 26: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 28: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 30: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 3, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 4, 2023: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7, 2023: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8, 2023: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 11, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14, 2023: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 15, 2023: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Past Schedule:
Sat, Mar 17, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 21, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 23, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 24, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 28, 2018:
    8:00 pm
See 387 prior items.