Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata

Sopranos Aleksandra Kurzak and Lisette Oropesa share the role of Violetta opposite tenors Dmytro Popov and Vittorio Grigolo as her ardent lover, Alfredo, and baritones Quinn Kelsey and Luca Salsi as Alfredo's stern father, Germont. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 12/04/18
Ends:  03/18/23
Active Schedule:
Tue, Oct 25: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Oct 29: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 5: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5, 2023: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8, 2023: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 20, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 26, 2023: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4, 2023: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 7, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11, 2023: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Mar 15, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18, 2023: 8:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Fri, Feb 24, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Wed, Mar 1, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2017:
    8:00 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2017:
    7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 11, 2017:
    1:00 pm
See 50 prior items.