Attractions & Chambers of Horror this year include: The Crypt, Thunderdome, The Wake, Mayhem!, Maggot Invasion, Hannibal's Hell and Killer Clown Room. More information is available about this event online at bloodmanor.com.

Event Type:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Blood Manor
New York
Overall Range:
Starts: 10/01/21
Ends:  11/06/21
Active Schedule:
Fri, Oct 1: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 2: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 8: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 9: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 10: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 14: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 15: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 16: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 17: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 21: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 22: 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 23: 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 24: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 27: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 28: 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 29: 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 30: 7:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 31: 6:00 pm - 1:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 5: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 6: 7:00 pm - 12:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
212-290-2825
Event Cost:
$40 - $65
Past Schedule:
Fri, Sep 30, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 1, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Thu, Oct 6, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sat, Oct 8, 2016:
    7:00 pm - 12:00 am
See 96 prior items.