The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze

Meander through an historic, 18th century riverside landscape and discover a breathtaking display - all made of more than 7,000 illuminated jack o' lanterns. New for 2021, gawk at the always-impressive New York City skyline's pumpkin treatment. More information is available about this event online at pumpkinblaze.org/blaze-hudson-valley.html.

Event Type:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Van Cortlandt Manor
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/17/21
Ends:  11/21/21
Active Schedule:
Thu, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 4: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 13: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 14: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 15: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 16: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 17: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 18: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 19: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 20: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 21: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 22: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 23: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 24: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 25: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 26: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 27: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 28: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 31: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 4: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 5: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 6: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 7: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 10: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 11: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 12: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 13: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 14: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 18: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 19: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 21: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
914-366-6900
Event Cost:
$40 and up
Past Schedule:
Fri, Sep 30, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 1, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 2, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2016:
    6:30 pm
Sat, Oct 8, 2016:
    6:30 pm
See 226 prior items.