The Great Jack O'Lantern Blaze

Meander through an historic, 18th century riverside landscape and discover a breathtaking display - all made of more than 7,000 illuminated jack o' lanterns. Advance reservations required. COVID Courtesy Code in effect. Capacity is extremely limited. More information is available about this event online at hudsonvalley.org/events/blaze.

Category:
Festivals - Holiday Event / Party
Venue:
Van Cortlandt Manor
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 09/18/20
Ends:  11/21/20
Active Schedule:
Mon, Sep 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 25: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Sep 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 2: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 3: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 4: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 5: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 6: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 7: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 8: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 9: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 10: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 11: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 12: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 13: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 14: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 15: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 18: 6:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 19: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 20: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 21: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 25: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Oct 26: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 27: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 28: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 31: 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 1: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 6: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 7: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 8: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 13: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 14: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 15: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 21: 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
914-366-6900
Event Cost:
$36 and up
Past Schedule:
Fri, Sep 30, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Oct 1, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Sun, Oct 2, 2016:
    7:00 pm
Fri, Oct 7, 2016:
    6:30 pm
Sat, Oct 8, 2016:
    6:30 pm
See 170 prior items.