A musical story about the life and very interesting times of Alexander Hamilton.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Richard Rodgers Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 07/13/15
Ends:  01/03/21
Active Schedule:
Tue, Sep 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 6: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 13: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 19: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 23: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 27: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 3: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 4: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 10: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 11: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 18: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 21: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 24: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Oct 25: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Oct 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Oct 28: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Oct 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Oct 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Oct 31: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 1: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 5: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 7: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 8: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 12: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 14: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 15: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Nov 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Nov 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 21: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 22: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Nov 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Nov 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Nov 27: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Nov 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Nov 29: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 2: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 6: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 9: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 11: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 13: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 16: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Dec 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Dec 18: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 20: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Dec 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Dec 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Dec 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Dec 29: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Dec 30: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Jan 1, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Jan 2, 2021: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Jan 3, 2021: 3:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:
212-307-4100
Past Schedule:
Sat, Dec 26, 2015:
    2:00 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 27, 2015:
    2:00 pm
    7:30 pm
Mon, Dec 28, 2015:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Dec 29, 2015:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Dec 30, 2015:
    2:00 pm
See 1775 prior items.