Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier

Starring Elina Garanca. This performances celebrate the 100th anniversary of the New York premiere of Strauss's bittersweet comic masterpiece. Edward Gardner conducts. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 11/22/13
Ends:  04/20/23
Active Schedule:
Mon, Mar 27, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Mar 31, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 4, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Apr 7, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Apr 11, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 15, 2023: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Apr 20, 2023: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Fri, Nov 22, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Nov 30, 2013:
    12:30 pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Dec 7, 2013:
    7:30 pm
See 7 prior items.