Metropolitan Opera: Don Carlo

Features Verdi's epic vision of the Spanish Inquisition. The schedule shown may not list all performances; Please contact the venue directly for verification. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Arts - Opera
Venue:
Metropolitan Opera House
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 02/22/13
Ends:  12/03/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Nov 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Nov 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 11: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 15: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 19: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Nov 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 3: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
212-362-6000
Past Schedule:
Fri, Feb 22, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 25, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Thu, Feb 28, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 6, 2013:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Mar 9, 2013:
    11:00 am
See 7 prior items.