New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays

MLB Baseball Game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Pro Baseball
Venue:
Yankee Stadium
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 04/27/15
Ends:  09/11/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jun 14: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jun 15: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 16: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Aug 15: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 16: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 17: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 9: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 10: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
718-293-6000
Past Schedule:
Mon, Jun 8, 2009
Mon, Sep 7, 2009:
    1:05 pm
Wed, May 19, 2010:
    7:05 pm
Thu, May 20, 2010:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Jul 16, 2010:
    7:05 pm
See 31 prior items.