Chicago - The Musical

This Tony-Award winning musical tells a story of two showgirls who kill their lovers and how their smooth lawyer propels them into celebrities. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Ambassador Theatre
New York
Overall Range:
Started: 12/01/11
Ends:  04/02/23
Active Schedule:
Sun, Jan 1: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Mon, Jan 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 3: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 5: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 6: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 8: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 10: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 13: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 17: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 19: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 20: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 21: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 22: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 27: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 28: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 29: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jan 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 31: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 11: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 12: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 18: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 25: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 26: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Feb 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 2: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 4: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 5: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 6: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 7: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 9: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 11: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 12: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 13: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 14: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 16: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 18: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 19: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 20: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 21: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 23: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Mar 25: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Mar 26: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Mar 27: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Mar 28: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Mar 30: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Mar 31: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Apr 1: 2:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Apr 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Every Sun:
2:00 pm & 7:00 pm
Every Mon:
8:00 pm
Every Tue:
8:00 pm
Every Thu:
8:00 pm
Every Fri:
8:00 pm
Every Sat:
2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Social:
Telephone:
212-239-6200
Past Schedule:
Thu, Dec 1, 2011:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 2, 2011:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2011:
    2:30 pm
    8:00 pm
Sun, Dec 4, 2011:
    2:30 pm
    7:00 pm
Mon, Dec 5, 2011:
    8:00 pm
See 3333 prior items.