New York:
Sports - Hockey

There are currently 29 events in the EventGuide New York database for the "Sports - Hockey" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

New York Rangers vs. Seattle KrakenNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Jan 30
NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. New Jersey DevilsNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Madison Square Garden, New YorkWed, Oct 6
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg JetsNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Oct 3-
Tue, Apr 19
New York Rangers vs. Boston BruinsNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Feb 16-
Sun, Apr 24
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden KnightsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Dec 16-
Fri, Dec 17
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey DevilsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Sep 24-
Fri, Mar 4
New York Rangers vs. Dallas StarsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Nov 19-
Thu, Oct 14
New York Rangers vs. San Jose SharksNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Oct 11-
Fri, Dec 3
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue JacketsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Dec 27-
Fri, Oct 29
New York Rangers vs. Minnesota WildNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Feb 21-
Fri, Jan 28
New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles KingsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Feb 4-
Mon, Jan 24
New York Rangers vs. Florida PanthersNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Oct 23-
Tue, Feb 1
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia FlyersNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Dec 23-
Sun, Apr 3
New York Rangers vs. Montreal CanadiensNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Nov 6-
Wed, Dec 22
New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay LightningNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSat, Feb 2-
Sun, Jan 2
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa SenatorsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Dec 5-
Sat, Apr 9
New York Rangers vs. Arizona CoyotesNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkFri, Dec 14-
Sat, Jan 22
New York Rangers vs. New York IslandersNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Dec 22-
Fri, Apr 1
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburg PenguinsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Oct 11-
Thu, Apr 7
New York Rangers vs. Calgary FlamesNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkFri, Feb 9-
Mon, Oct 25
New York Rangers vs. Edmonton OilersNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSat, Oct 13-
Mon, Jan 3
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo SabresNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Nov 4-
Sun, Mar 27
New York Rangers vs. Washington CapitalsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSat, Nov 24-
Fri, Apr 29
New York Rangers vs. St. Louis BluesNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Oct 10-
Wed, Mar 2
New York Rangers vs. Carolina HurricanesNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Jan 15-
Tue, Apr 26
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim DucksNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Dec 18-
Tue, Mar 15
New York Rangers vs. Colorado AvalancheNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Oct 16-
Wed, Dec 8
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple LeafsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Feb 10-
Wed, Jan 19
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red WingsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Mar 19-
Sat, Apr 16