New York:
Sports - Hockey

There are currently 41 events in the EventGuide New York database for the "Sports - Hockey" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

NHL Preseason: New York Rangers vs. Boston BruinsNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Madison Square Garden, New YorkWed, Oct 5
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Union College DutchmenCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointSun, Oct 2
Army West Point Black Knights vs. USA National Team Development ProgramCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointSun, Oct 23
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Providence FriarsCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointSun, Jan 8
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Niagara Purple EaglesCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointFri, Dec 2-
Sat, Dec 3
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Lindenwood LionsCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointFri, Nov 4-
Sat, Nov 5
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Dartmouth Big GreenCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointSun, Oct 30
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Bentley FalconsCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointFri, Nov 18-
Sat, Nov 19
Army West Point Black Knights vs. American International Yellow JacketsCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointTue, Jan 17
Army West Point Black Knights vs. American International Yellow JacketsCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointFri, Oct 28
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Air Force FalconsCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointFri, Jan 27-
Sat, Jan 28
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Canisius Golden GriffinsCollege hockey (Div I-A and Div I-AA) game. United States Military Academy, West PointFri, Jan 7-
Sat, Jan 14
New York Rangers vs. Seattle KrakenNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Jan 30-
Fri, Feb 10
New York Rangers vs. Winnipeg JetsNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Oct 3-
Mon, Feb 20
New York Rangers vs. Boston BruinsNational Hockey League professional hockey match. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Feb 16-
Thu, Jan 19
New York Rangers vs. Vegas Golden KnightsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Dec 16-
Fri, Jan 27
New York Rangers vs. New Jersey DevilsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Sep 24-
Mon, Dec 12
New York Rangers vs. Dallas StarsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Nov 19-
Thu, Jan 12
New York Rangers vs. San Jose SharksNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Oct 11-
Thu, Oct 20
New York Rangers vs. Nashville PredatorsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Oct 4-
Sun, Mar 19
New York Rangers vs. Columbus Blue JacketsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Dec 27-
Tue, Mar 28
New York Rangers vs. Minnesota WildNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Feb 21-
Tue, Jan 10
New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles KingsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Feb 4-
Sun, Feb 26
New York Rangers vs. Florida PanthersNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Oct 23-
Mon, Jan 23
New York Rangers vs. Philadelphia FlyersNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Dec 23-
Tue, Nov 1
New York Rangers vs. Vancouver CanucksNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Nov 12-
Wed, Feb 8
New York Rangers vs. Montreal CanadiensNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Nov 6-
Sun, Jan 15
New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay LightningNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSat, Feb 2-
Wed, Apr 5
New York Rangers vs. Ottawa SenatorsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Dec 5-
Thu, Mar 2
New York Rangers vs. New York IslandersNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Dec 22-
Thu, Dec 22
New York Rangers vs. Pittsburg PenguinsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Oct 11-
Thu, Mar 16
New York Rangers vs. Calgary FlamesNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkFri, Feb 9-
Mon, Feb 6
New York Rangers vs. Edmonton OilersNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSat, Oct 13-
Sat, Nov 26
New York Rangers vs. Buffalo SabresNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Nov 4-
Mon, Apr 10
New York Rangers vs. Washington CapitalsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSat, Nov 24-
Tue, Mar 14
New York Rangers vs. St. Louis BluesNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Oct 10-
Mon, Dec 5
New York Rangers vs. Carolina HurricanesNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Jan 15-
Tue, Mar 21
New York Rangers vs. Anaheim DucksNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Dec 18-
Mon, Oct 17
New York Rangers vs. Colorado AvalancheNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Oct 16-
Tue, Oct 25
New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple LeafsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Feb 10-
Thu, Apr 13
New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red WingsNHL Hockey Game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Mar 19-
Sun, Nov 6