New York:
Sports - Pro Basketball

There are currently 39 events in the EventGuide New York database for the "Sports - Pro Basketball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

New York Knicks vs. Dallas MavericksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkThu, Nov 14-
Wed, Jan 12
New York Knicks vs. Washington WizardsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Dec 23-
Fri, Mar 18
New York Knicks vs. Utah JazzNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkWed, Mar 4-
Sun, Mar 20
New York Knicks vs. San Antonio SpursNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSat, Nov 23-
Mon, Jan 10
New York Knicks vs. Sacramento KingsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Nov 3-
Mon, Jan 31
New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail BlazersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkWed, Jan 1-
Wed, Mar 16
New York Knicks vs. Philadelphia 76ersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkFri, Nov 29-
Sun, Feb 27
New York Knicks vs. Oklahoma City ThunderNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkFri, Mar 6-
Mon, Feb 14
New York Knicks vs. New Orleans PelicansNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkFri, Jan 10-
Thu, Jan 20
New York Knicks vs. Minnesota TimberwolvesNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkFri, Apr 3-
Tue, Jan 18
New York Knicks vs. Miami HeatNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Jan 12-
Fri, Feb 25
New York Knicks vs. Memphis GrizzliesNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkWed, Jan 29-
Wed, Feb 2
New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles ClippersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Mar 23-
Sun, Jan 23
New York Knicks vs. Cleveland CavaliersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Nov 10-
Sat, Apr 2
New York Knicks vs. Chicago BullsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkMon, Oct 28-
Mon, Mar 28
New York Knicks vs. Charlotte HornetsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSat, Nov 16-
Wed, Mar 30
New York Knicks vs. Brooklyn NetsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSun, Nov 24-
Wed, Apr 6
New York Knicks vs. Boston CelticsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkSat, Oct 26-
Thu, Jan 6
New York Knicks vs. Atlanta HawksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Madison Square Garden, New YorkTue, Dec 17-
Tue, Mar 22
Brooklyn Nets vs. Utah JazzNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynTue, Jan 14-
Mon, Mar 21
Brooklyn Nets vs. Toronto RaptorsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynSat, Jan 4-
Wed, Jan 26
Brooklyn Nets vs. San Antonio SpursNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynFri, Mar 6-
Sun, Jan 9
Brooklyn Nets vs. Sacramento KingsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynFri, Nov 22-
Mon, Feb 14
Brooklyn Nets vs. Portland Trail BlazersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynMon, Mar 30-
Fri, Mar 18
Brooklyn Nets vs. Oklahoma City ThunderNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynTue, Jan 7-
Thu, Jan 13
Brooklyn Nets vs. New Orleans PelicansNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynMon, Nov 4-
Sat, Jan 15
Brooklyn Nets vs. Milwaukee BucksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynSat, Jan 18-
Thu, Mar 31
Brooklyn Nets vs. Memphis GrizzliesNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynWed, Mar 4-
Mon, Jan 3
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles LakersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynThu, Jan 23-
Tue, Jan 25
Brooklyn Nets vs. Los Angeles ClippersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynWed, Mar 25-
Sat, Jan 1
Brooklyn Nets vs. Houston RocketsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynFri, Nov 1-
Tue, Apr 5
Brooklyn Nets vs. Detroit PistonsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynWed, Jan 29-
Tue, Mar 29
Brooklyn Nets vs. Dallas MavericksNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynSun, Apr 5-
Wed, Mar 16
Brooklyn Nets vs. Cleveland CavaliersNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynSat, Mar 28-
Fri, Apr 8
Brooklyn Nets vs. Charlotte HornetsNational Basketball Association professional basketball game. Barclays Center, BrooklynWed, Nov 20-
Sun, Mar 27
The Harlem GlobetrottersEnjoy the masters of basketball trickery. Barclays Center, BrooklynSun, Oct 7-
Sun, Feb 20
Brooklyn Nets vs. New York KnicksNBA Basketball Game. Barclays Center, BrooklynMon, Nov 26-
Sun, Mar 13
Brooklyn Nets vs. Miami HeatNBA Basketball Game. Barclays Center, BrooklynFri, Nov 1-
Thu, Mar 3
Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston CelticsNBA Basketball Game. Barclays Center, BrooklynMon, Jan 14-
Thu, Feb 24