Frozen - The Musical

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Saenger Theatre
New Orleans
Overall Range:
Starts: 02/10/22
Ends:  02/20/22
Active Schedule:
Thu, Feb 10, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Fri, Feb 11, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 12, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 13, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Feb 15, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Feb 16, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Feb 17, 2022: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Feb 18, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Feb 19, 2022: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Feb 20, 2022: 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
504-287-0351
Event Cost:
$121.38-599