The Wolves

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
McCarter Theatre Center
Newark
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/17/22
Ends:  10/16/22
Active Schedule:
Sat, Sep 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sun, Sep 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 29: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 30: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 1: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 11: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 14: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 15: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 16: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
609-258-2787
Event Cost:
$ 111-$ 329