Circus Vazquez

Circus live event. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Performance - Circus / Animal Show
Venue:
Woodbridge Center
Newark
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/30/22
Ends:  10/10/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 30: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Oct 1: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 2: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 3: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Oct 4: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Oct 5: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Oct 6: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Oct 7: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Oct 8: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Oct 9: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Oct 10: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
732-636-4777
Event Cost:
$97.11