Circus Vazquez

Circus live event. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Circus / Animal Show
Venue:
Westfield Garden State Plaza
Newark
Overall Range:
Starts: 09/09/22
Ends:  09/26/22
Active Schedule:
Fri, Sep 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Sat, Sep 10: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 11: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 12: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 13: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 14: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 17: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 18: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 19: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 20: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 21: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Sep 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Sep 23: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Sep 24: 12:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Sep 25: 2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 26: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
201-843-2121
Event Cost:
$45 - 80