Sister Act

Musical theatrical performance. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Event Type:
Performance - Musical
Venue:
Paper Mill Playhouse
Newark
Overall Range:
Starts: 06/01/22
Ends:  06/26/22
Active Schedule:
Wed, Jun 1: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Thu, Jun 2: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 3: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 4: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 5: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 8: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 9: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 10: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 11: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 12: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 15: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 16: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 17: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 18: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 19: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jun 22: 7:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26: 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:
973-376-4343
Event Cost:
$ 170.50-172.50