Somerset Patriots vs. Hartford Yard Goats

Minor-league (AAA) baseball game. To find tickets for this event online, click here.

Category:
Sports - Minor League Baseball
Venue:
TD Bank Ballpark
Newark
Overall Range:
Started: 09/07/21
Ends:  08/14/22
Active Schedule:
Tue, Jun 21: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tix IconTickets
Wed, Jun 22: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jun 23: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jun 24: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 25: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 26: 1:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Aug 9: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Aug 10: 6:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Aug 11: 11:05 am Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 12: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 13: 7:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 14: 5:05 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Event Cost:
$ 35-$ 50
Past Schedule:
Tue, Sep 7, 2021:
    7:05 pm
Wed, Sep 8, 2021:
    7:05 pm
Thu, Sep 9, 2021:
    7:05 pm
Fri, Sep 10, 2021:
    7:05 pm
Sat, Sep 11, 2021:
    7:05 pm